Lineage 2 PVP Kings

1Ablaoublas7855
2tosko7142
3West6732
4Floid6248
5SuperDry5952
6Nach5320
7LS14487
8azza4221
9ARKINSTON4032
10RiseFromTheAshes3918
1lego15
2Sintoran12
3Sombrio10
4kuki7
5Senshi5
6FialovyFetak4
7Destri4
8GECKO4
9Prasivec3
10Yzomandias3
  • TOP PVP
  • TOP PK

Lineage 2 Warfire Kings

1TEST0
2L2Blaze0
3GameMaster0
4Announcement0
5Administration0
6Admin0
1TEST0
2Admin0
3L2Blaze0
4Administration0
5GameMaster0
6Announcement0
  • TOP PVP
  • TOP PK

Lineage 2 Empire Kings

1bubito2587
2Ponas2113
3Ugas1878
4Gaus1669
5mem1522
6spoil1418
7CaLoP1239
8Nuna1087
9ABRASAX908
10dark869
1ABRASAX438
2Ugas319
3spoil218
4Ponas214
5Gaus118
6Nuna111
7dark87
8mem69
9CaLoP55
10bubito41
  • TOP PVP
  • TOP PK

LINEAGE 2 INTERLUDE Warfire X150 Winter Season December 5th

Lineage2 Interlude L2Blaze

Lineage2 Interlude X150 Winter Season
2021 December 5th 12:00 UTC+2

Greece/Lithuania: 12:00 UTC+2
Poland/Norway: 11:00 UTC+1
United Kingdom: 10:00 UTC+0
Brazil/Argentina: 07:00 UTC-3


Winter Bonus!
Be on time and be fast, because first 200 players after second class changing will get Premium Coin bonus and after third class changing first 50 players will get Caradine Letter!

Check latest server information, find your old friends or clan in our forum and download our patch:

INFORMATION        FORUM        DOWNLOADS



We are sure you know how to connect to server, but here is fast reminder:
1. Download and install clean Lineage2 Interlude client
2. Download our patch, delete old system folder and add our
3. Delete, turn off anti virus or add our system folder to anti virus exceptions
4. Run l2.exe from Lineage2/system
5. Enter data on login window and enjoy the game!
* You have to remove, turn off or use exceptions of antivirus because of our security protection. It is not a virus.
* If you have connection issues with Windows 8 or 10, press right mouse button on l2.exe icon, press Properties, choose compatibility and unmark compatibility mode.


Still does not have our patch? Grab it!
- L2Blaze System v9 patch: OUR FTP
- L2Blaze System v9 patch: Zippyshare
- L2Blaze System v9 patch: Send Space
Server works with all OS, also with Windows 10!
To connect faster registration is automatically on game login window!


Lineage2 Interlude Download:
- Client Lineage 2 Interlude (GameBoarder): Download
- Client Lineage 2 Interlude (Ausgamers): Download
- Client Lineage 2 Interlude (Torrent): Download

You don't need to wait Epics whole night, check the list and be on time:
Valakas: 21:00 - 22:00 Respawn 5 days!
RESPAWN: 2021-12-07 (+2GMT)

Antharas: 21:00 - 22:00 Respawn 4 days!
RESPAWN: 2021-12-06 (+2GMT)

Baium: 22:00 - 23:00 Respawn 3 days!
RESPAWN: 2021-12-05 (+2GMT)

Frintezza: 20:00 - 21:00 Respawn 2 days!
RESPAWN: 2021-12-05 (+2GMT)

Zaken: 19:00 - 20:00 Respawn 2 days!
Maximum level: 69
RESPAWN: 2021-12-07 (+2GMT)

Ant Queen: 23:00 - 00:00 Respawn 1 day!
Maximum level: 49
RESPAWN: 2021-12-06 (+2GMT)